PLAY.OPBLOCKS.COM

Players online.

JOIN OUR DISCORD

0 Players Online

The One and The Only's Return XD

Status
Not open for further replies.

ShiroHibikii

Hello guys! It's me KryoticBaka or Kryozaki or iEliteNinjaz, whichever u want to call me idc. It's wonderfully glad to be home once again after quitting OPBlocks for more than 4 months due to family issues :) Nice to see new faces and my baes here as well <3

Just a quick introduction to those who do not know me:
I am a somewhat veteran OPBlocks player and widely known to be one of the best in Caramel before the merge. If you are wondering what games I play aside from Minecraft, I would say: Osu! (Always beats PearlTea :3), CS:GO (Pretty inactive nowadays), Overwatch (Playing it a lot lately because of how fun it is). Other than games, I usually just watch anime that I like.
Favourite animes:
No Game No Life
To Love Ru
Fairy Tail
Shokugeki no Souma
and a lot of Romance, Slice of life animes I can't remember the names of lol.

Last edited:
Hello guys! It's me KryoticBaka or Kryozaki or iEliteNinjaz, whichever u want to call me idc. It's wonderfully glad to be home once again after quitting OPBlocks for more than 4 months due to family issues :) Nice to see new faces and my baes here as well <3

Just a quick introduction to those who do not know me:
I am a somewhat veteran OPBlocks player and widely known to be one of the best in Caramel before the merge. If you are wondering what games I play aside from Minecraft, I would say: Osu! (Always beats PearlTea :3), CS:GO (Pretty inactive nowadays), Overwatch (Playing it a lot lately because of how fun it is). Other than games, I usually just watch anime that I like.
Favourite animes:
No Game No Life
To Love Ru
Fairy Tail
Shokugeki no Souma
and a lot of Romance, Slice of life animes I can't remember the names of lol.
Welcome! We're glad to have you on the team. OPBlocks will be one of the best again. ;)