PLAY.OPBLOCKS.COM

Players online.

JOIN OUR DISCORD

0 Players Online

Config's Introduction

Config

Hello Community,

About me
I'm Configurates also known as Adam but, People call me Config. I'm a TAFE student doing a Diploma in networking and security. I've got only this term left till completing my diploma.

What I wanna do for long term goal?
I'm studying a Diploma of Networking and aiming to archive as a long term goal worker in I.T Security.
I've completed a Certificate III in Information Digital Technology Media. I'm trying to go to events that is involved in I.T security and try breaching firewalls and find exploitation in websites/servers to improve the internet industry in general.

MC Experience?
I've been playing MC for roughly 5-6 years so, after the beta pretty much. I've managed/staffed on a few big servers like Mineplex/Frosty/Vapor/Viper and in that time, I had great fun. Other then all this, Kinda like to keep it small.

Thanks for reading & hope to talk with you all soon,

- Configurates / Adam

timeflies

Infamous Member
Hey, Adam ! Welcome to OPBlocks, those are some nice goals of yours. Hope to see you on the server in the near future of v5. c: You seem to know a lot about staffing and Minecraft in general and seem like a very nice talkative person. If you have any questions feel free to message staff on the forums as we're here to help, other than that, enjoy your stay !

Chrissehh

Resigned Meme
Hey Adam !

Welcome! It's nice to see some new faces around :)
Pretty cool that you're into networking and technology by the way.
I just finished a one week course in networking and it was great fun!

Anyways, If you ever need anything just let staff know! See you around : )

Config