Votes: 10 55.6%
  • No

Votes: 8 44.4%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

DannyBoyGamer32

So far this server is ran by crainer. On my first day on this server it was ****! complete ****! Lag, broken stuff and a malfunctioning BC page (buycraft). Then I made a threat on me quitting last month! The server fixed most of the things already which is why I came back and baught gobbler...chomper and so on! Then i had good fun until i was false muted by fts. 4 DAYS LATER, i was unmuted. I started playing and got CandyLord (which i regret to this day!). Trkey was b**tching about this server being something GREAT. HUNDREDS OF PEOPLE waited for this server to release. Guess what, it took 2 months! Now, crainer i.e cancer came by and made a video on this server which baught 200 players. Now, crainer records like every few days, filling up this server to 400/400.
The thing that makes me FURIOUS is that this server is sh*t without crainer. All the players are here for the sole purpose of meeting crainer, which is stupid. Now crainer has done it. I am DONE WITH HIM!!!! He started livesteaming, which will bring thousands of players (400 in ; thousands waiting to join) in the server. I can link this to what is happening on 2b2t. Same thing, just replace crainer with CampingRusher. Regardless, all the OGs cant play. All the OG players that play for the fun have left. For example, Fugitive, Kiihara, jewles, FSBreadstick have left the server. All good players! THEY LEFT. (i will miss u ;( ) Whenever crainer is not on the server is.
Minecraft 1.10.2 9_7_2016 4_26_20 PM.png

And....

Minecraft 1.10.2 9_7_2016 4_26_34 PM.png

DEPRESSING!!!!!!
When crainer is on, the server is like...

https://gyazo.com/725217bae093dd899db2f96c8e79e9e3 (sry i cant put a full pic like i did for the others.)

This is just saddening! The pvp arena as a whole has 100+ players while there 17 online right now at the time of making this post.