1. Server IP: play.opblocks.com | Hope to see you there!
    Dismiss Notice

Big Giveaway

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by MiloLegends, May 4, 2018.

  1. MiloLegends

    MiloLegends Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    3
    From when I joined the server and found out I could get a donor rank by IRL deals, I always wanted to get to the highest rank just by IRL Deals. I once said that if and when I get to the highest rank, I'll do a big giveaway... I am very happy that I now have CGod and since I still have a bunch of items I am not going to use, I am going to give them away in these giveaways...

    The giveaway will be split into 3 sessions. This is to give players who are unable to join one session a better chance at still getting something by attending the other sessions. However, If I feel that there is not enough players online (Like if there is less than 20 players online), I will delay that giveaway session to a later time.
    *If I am not online during the times I said I will be on then sry xP ... if that happens, the giveaway will also be delayed to a later time --- Try to spam me on discord or something idk*

    Session 1: 4/5/2018 Friday,11:00PM SGT --- 4/5/2018 Friday,11:00AM EDT

    $25Bil
    Rank Note: Gobbler
    Pet: Snowman
    Candy Corn x32
    Pop Rocks x32
    Gumballs x16
    Small Money Pouch x2
    Valentines Armor Effect Gem
    10x10 Plot Mine
    "Gset" Sword
    "Gset" Chestplate
    Keys:
    Chunky x2
    Bonus x2
    Cookie x6
    Goodie x4
    Voters x4

    Session 2: 5/52018 Saturday, 11:00AM SGT --- 4/5/2018 Friday 11:00PM EDT

    $25Bil
    Rank Note: Muncher
    Pet: Snowman
    Candy Corn x32
    Pop Rocks x32
    Gumballs x16
    Small Money Pouch x3
    Valentines Melee Effect Gem
    10x10 Plot Mine
    "Gset" Sword
    "Gset" Chestplate
    Keys:
    Chunky x2
    Bonus x2
    Cookie x6
    Goodie x4
    Voters x4
    +Chunky Key x5
    +Cookie Jar Key x1
    +Chocolate Bar x12
    +Candy Corn x9
    +Gumballs x12
    +Jelly Beans x7

    Session 3: 6/5/2018 Sunday, 9:30PM SGT --- 6/5/2018 Sunday, 9:30AM EDT

    $25Bil
    Perk: Disco Armor
    Title: Winter
    20x20 Plot Mine
    10x10 Plot Mine
    "Gset" Sword
    "Gset" Chestplate
    "Gset" Bow
    Freeworld KOTH Sword (Looting 20)
    Excalibur Sword
    Keys:
    Chunky x3
    Bonus x2
    Cookie x8
    Goodie x4
    Voters x4
    +Chunky Key x4
    +Cookie Jar Key x1
    +Chocolate Bar x44
    +Candy Corn x9
    +Gumballs x11
    +Jelly Beans x6

    Note: "Gset" stuff are CandyGod gear that are maxed or almost maxed *But no soulbound and no effects*

    Sponsors:
    +9 Choco Bars - IndigoNight
    +15 Choco Bars - Fairy
    +18 Candy Corn - Fairy
    +23 Gumballs - Fairy
    +13 Jelly Beans - Fairy
    +9 Chunky Chest Keys - Fairy
    +2 Cookie Jar Chest Keys - Fairy
    +32 Choco Bars - YJMinecraft
     
    #1 MiloLegends, May 4, 2018
    Last edited: May 4, 2018
  2. OfficialFood

    OfficialFood Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2017
    Messages:
    495
    Likes Received:
    74
    Session 1: 4/5/2018 Friday,11:00PM SGT --- 4/5/2018 Friday,10:00AM EST

    it would be 11am est and 10am central
     
  3. jiewenpro27

    jiewenpro27 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2017
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    6
    5 mins
     
  4. DarkLord

    DarkLord New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2018
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Some people have school ya know :/
     
  5. MiloLegends

    MiloLegends Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    3
    That is why I spread out the giveaway over 3 sessions of different timings and most on weekends, but if you still cannot be on for any then sry
     
  6. NicholasPMC

    NicholasPMC Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    33
    nigg3r nigg3r hit the fuccccckkkiin wigger
     

Share This Page