Welcome to OPBlocks!

PLAY.OPBLOCKS.COM

Players online.

JOIN OUR DISCORD

0 Players Online

Bonjour :D

Hey OP Blocks!
I'm xTactical, and you can call me Aedan! I am making my Introduction today.

Firstly, I'd most commonly known on PrimeMC on both Prison Ice and Fire. I never really played on OPBlocks, although I knew of its existence.

I'm a 12 year old boy from New York who loves to do many things - sports, computers, Minecraft, math, Trumpet, etc. I've been playing Minecraft for 2-3 years now, and have been loving it ever since.

Most obviously why I am here, I really enjoy the Prison gamemode. OP Prison, Hardcore Prison - it all sounds like mining. Mining is something I love to do and I love competing for it. You will definitely see me in chat comparing pickaxes with one another, as that is something I like to do.

You'll most likely see me on ALL the prison servers, as that's something I enjoy doing as well - playing on more than one server, and trying to be the best.

You won't see me in PvP very often, as I SUCK at PvP. I suck at building also, so don't ask me to build a pickachu because it will probably turn out to look like an alligator.

I'm a pretty shy guy if I think about it, but I'm always up for making new friends.

Some goals I have for OP Blocks is to make new friends, create a mining team, and to get to the maximum rank. Those are only a couple of goals, as once the server releases, I'll be planning some more.

Thanks for reading :)

Last edited:

imPinoy

Welcome to OpBlocks' Forums! I hope you enjoy your stay! :)

Erm, you didn't join the forums on July 17th. You officially joined on the 27th of June, but first posted on the 17th of July. ;)

Welcome to OpBlocks' Forums! I hope you enjoy your stay! :)

Erm, you didn't join the forums on July 17th. You officially joined on the 27th of June, but first posted on the 17th of July. ;)